Martin High
Inspiring all to dream more, learn more, do more, become more.
Call: 0116 236 3291

Information

At the Martin High School we try to keep parents, pupils and anyone interested in the school well informed. We hope you find everything you need. If you need any other information please feel free to contact the school at office@martinhigh.org.uk or 0116 2363291. For specific enquiries please contact:

Pastoral Enquiries : Z Meadowcroft           Zoe.Meadowcroft@martinhigh.org.uk

Business Manager : J Malcolm                    Judith.Malcolm@martinhigh.org.uk

Finance Office: H Laxman                            Hitesh.Laxman@martinhigh.org.uk

Heads PA: S Greenhill                                   Suzanne.Greenhill@martinhigh.org.uk

Exams Officer: N Kinsey                               Natasha.Kinsey@martinhigh.org.uk

Absences:                                                          office@martinhigh.org.uk

Chair of Governors: P Whitehead               Suzanne.Greenhill@martinhigh.org.uk

Senior Careers Leader: K Seaward              Kevin.Seaward@martinhigh.org.uk

Request for Information

If you would like any of the information provided on the website as a paper copy please contact the school:

office@martinhigh.org.uk

Telephone : 0116 236 3291
Fax : 0116 235 2121

Alternatively, letters and documents are displayed outside reception, where you can take copies.